Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I just purchased a Nissan Armada at this dealership and had a great experience!! I appreciated Jason the sales rep and Mylke the finance expert. Mike the GM was great as well! I received a great price and great financing. It’s started to rain as I signed the paperwork and Jason ran out in the pouring rain to move my new SUV and old trade in truck inside the garage so I could “move into” my new SUV without getting rained on. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Rocking Nissan did a great job finding just the CPO car I needed. Sales manager Mike is straightforward and will help you out. They are a super busy dealership, but still find time for all their customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Service staff was helpful and work was done in a timely manner as promised...They also washed our vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Steve, the service manager was as good as you can get. Very personable, responsive and obviously committed to providing the best customer service possible. Thank you for excellent service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!! If i could give 10 stars i would. AA-ron the Sales manager is the guy you should ask for. Him and his team go above and beyond. I went to Rocking Nissan looking to trade in my 2015 nissan altima which I owed double of what it was really worth. I went to a few dealerships and they all had me rolling over Thousands of negative equity. I had lost all hope before i decided to go to Rocking Nissan. long story short, they made me an exceptional deal, Paid off my Vehicle and I drove out of there with a brand new 2019 Nissan Altima SR with the features i wanted!!!. They didn't make me have to compromise or settle for less. Not only that, with the discounts I received, I had NO NEGATIVE EQUITY going into the new loan!!!. That's right, $0. Big Thank you to Mike Simone, AA-ron, and the wonderful sales staff for making this happen. Very satisfied. Big thank you to Mariana for going over the new features and helping me set up my bluetooth and Apple Car-play. I will definitely recommend and send all of my friends and family here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

GREAT EXPERIENCE, EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!. I went to Rocking Nissan because I wanted to get out of my lease and purchase or lease another vehicle. However, i had 9 payments remaining on my then current lease. So I figured there was going to be an early termination fee of some sort. Aaron was just amazing in helping me go over my options. Very courteous, no pressure whatsoever. Rocking Nissan took care of my remaining payments and I didn't have to pay a dime in fees from turning it in early!!!. As if that wasn't amazing enough, Aaron and Mike Gave me a really good discount on the new vehicle. I ended up purchasing it at an unbeatable price. My wife's lease is coming up in a few months, we will definitely be back!!! I definitely recommend Rocking Nissan!!!!! Thank you So Much guys!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Aaron the Sales manager was AMAZING! I walked into Rocking Nissan with no clue as to what vehicle I wanted or what I even qualified for. All i knew was i had a budget my monthly payment had to be within my budget. Aaron helped me narrow down the vehicle to something i actually loved. No Pressure at all. Mike the GM Even offered me snacks and Drinks!!!. I drove out of there with a BRAND NEW 2019 Nissan Kicks!!!! the best part is they worked with me and got my payment within my budget.After the Sale, Mariana the owner loyalty Manager thoroughly went over the features on a tablet and even gave me a video presentation!!! Truly exceptional service from start to finish. Definitely recommend Rocking Nissan of Springfield. They ROCK in every sense of the word!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Todo muy bien

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Steve was amazing told me the importance to alway keep in good status with my maintenance

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review